SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base
SNAP Flat Platform Base

SNAP Flat Platform Base

Rated 3.6 out of 5
5 Reviews
Regular price $399.99 Sale price $349.99
/
×

LOYALTY SHOPPERS: Remove 100-night Mattress Trial ($189.99 Value)

FREE PILLOW when you remove the 100-night mattress trial!

Not a picky sleeper? Already know and love Haven? Join other loyalty shoppers who’ve opted-out of the 100-night mattress trial on your Haven, and receive a FREE Haven BIOGEL 4-in-1 Pillow! ($189.99 value).

We’ll still give you free shipping, the full 10-year warranty, and an amazingly cool, supportive, and luxurious sleep, but you’ll no longer be able to return your mattress upon delivery.

  • × No 100-night trial, but everything else!
  • Plant-based mattress materials with ZERO off-gassing
  • FREE firmness customization
  • CCA certified chiropractic support
  • Supports our 10:1 #SAFEHAVEN promise

You know it's all about the base, the base...no trouble!

Solid support and only a few minutes to fully assemble....without tools. This ultra-convenience platform base will hold up to 1,000 lbs. The most simplistic of design, charcoal grey fabric cover will coordinate with any decor.

Comes fully ready to assemble with all brackets pre-mounted. Measures the same dimensions as your mattress.

The warranty is 4 years, replacement parts. The customer pays freight. $0 Deductible. Doesn't qualify under the 100-night mattress comfort guarantee.

The SNAP Product currently made outside of Canada. We are in the process of sourcing a domestic supplier. (Price does not include Haven pillow shown)

SNAP Base is 12" total height when assembled.

*Twin Size on Backorder until February 2021*

Dimensions Package Dimensions Weight
Twin
38" x 74.5"
77" x 12" x 8"
67 lbs
Double
53" x 74.5"
77" x 12" x 8" 78 lbs
Queen 60" x 79.5"
79" x 15" x 8"
89 lbs
King 76" x 79.5"
80" x 16" x 8"
115 lbs
average rating 3.6 out of 5
Based on 5 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    3 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    1 Review
  • 1 Star
    1 Review
60% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Quality
Rated 3 out of 5
Ease of Assembly
Rated 4 out of 5
Overall Rating
Rated 3 out of 5
5 Reviews
Reviewed by james j.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Platform

Nice and sturdy

Loading...
Quality
Rated 5 out of 5
Ease of Assembly
Rated 5 out of 5
Overall Rating
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Suzanne M.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Very good

It was easy to assemble and is sturdy. I like the height.

Loading...
Quality
Rated 5 out of 5
Ease of Assembly
Rated 5 out of 5
Overall Rating
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Brian
Verified Reviewer
I don't recommend this product
Rated 1 out of 5
Review posted

Do not buy from Haven

Just recieved our frame and mattress today form Haven. Purchaed on Oct 27 and arrived on December 23. Super long wait for the set, yet the sheet set still has not arrived.

Mattress arrived with a small hold on the side and the frame had a hole through the thin fabric cover exposing the wood. Sawdust is falling out of the hole. Customer service could not give answers as to what they would do. We didn't want to take the chance of have a new one sent, just some sort of compensation to adjust the price we paid for the damaged mattress and frame.

Offered $66 to offset the damage. No thanks.

Do not purchase from this company, as they do not stand behind their product and do not put the customer first.

Loading...
Quality
Rated 1 out of 5
Ease of Assembly
Rated 4 out of 5
Overall Rating
Rated 1 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Haven CANADA

We are so sorry that you received your package damaged and I am sorry you feel the way you do about how we handled it. We made arrangements as soon as we heard about your damaged Snapbase. Even before I had pictures to show what damage had occurred I immediately called the factory. Those arrangements were to have a brand new base delivered to your door within hours of your complaint and you refused it. When asked if the tiny hole in your mattress could be mended with a needle and thread you said it could be sewn up and never asked for any compensation. Your base was back ordered in October and when we asked about shipping the mattress and bedding you said to ship them once the base was here in mid December and that is what we did. We do stand behind our product and tried to give you great customer service. Someone in upper management will be contacting you.

Reviewed by Raymond M.
Verified Buyer
I don't recommend this product
Rated 2 out of 5
Review posted

Snap flat base and wooden slats

Unfortunately the slats when stretched to the base are approximately two slats short leaving a gap on the base. Inquiries to customer support were not helpful. Frame manufacturer referred inquiry to Haven and Haven referred inquiry to frame manufacturer.

Loading...
Quality
Rated 2 out of 5
Ease of Assembly
Rated 4 out of 5
Overall Rating
Rated 3 out of 5
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Alan T.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Love it!

It was a great price, easy to put together, and a couple months in it's holding up great!

Our only complaint is that 2 of the slats were curved and we couldn't straighten them out, so we're a bit worried about their effect on the mattress.

Loading...
Quality
Rated 4 out of 5
Ease of Assembly
Rated 5 out of 5
Overall Rating
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?